[maemo-community] Maemo Community Council elections: voting open!

From: Dave Neary dneary at maemo.org
Date: Thu Mar 12 13:26:32 EET 2009

Dave Neary wrote:
> The final candidate list, in order that they announced their candidacy,
> is as follows:

Excuse the little formatting hiccup there.

In the interests of rectifying things, this is the final candidate list:

* Andrew Flegg (Jaffa)
* Ryan Abel (GeneralAntilles)
* Andrea Grandi (andy80)
* Tim Samoff (timsamoff)
* Jamie Bennett (baloo)
* Aniello Del Sorbo (anidel)

* Kees Jongenburger (keesj)
* Stephen Gadsby (sjgadsby)
* Alan Bruce (qole)


maemo.org docsmaster
Email: dneary at maemo.org
Jabber: bolsh at jabber.org

More information about the maemo-community mailing list