[maemo-community] Results for the Maemo Community Council elections, Q2 2012

From: Niels Breet niels at maemo.org
Date: Thu May 24 12:48:04 EEST 2012

The results for the Council elections have been calculated with
OpenSTV, using Fractional transfer STV.

Complete breakdown of the voting can be found here:

Winners are Ivan Galvez Junquera (ivgalvez), Piotr Jawidzyk (Estel),
Craig Woodward (woody14619), Niel Nielsen (NeilDK), and R Bauer

Congratulations to the new council members!

Niels Breet
maemo.org webmaster
More information about the maemo-community mailing list